I Committed and There’s No Turning Back….

1 comment
Misc Randomness

In my obsession quest of learning everything I can about photography and business and photography business I kept coming across the 365 project.  A challenge where you literally have to shoot something everyday….Hmmm sounds interesting and challenging and something I should not add to my plate right now so I tabled the thought and went on about my business.

The idea kept popping up in my readings as if it was taunting me and daring me to try and complete it but who’s really crazy and goal-oriented enough to tackle and finish one of these challenges?!

Fast forward to when I made a quick snap decision to jump the gun and not only take up a 365 challenge but to run and moderate one for a group of photo lovers on a forum I participate in! I’m not even sure how that happened but everyone kept asking if anyone was going to start one and well, I’m a starter kind of gal so here we go!  I will be documenting my 365 on this blog to grace you all with daily photos from my challenge 🙂

Here’s to hoping I can stick to it and learn to get a little bad ass with my new best friend, my camera 🙂

Posted by

An artistic, photography loving, woman empowering, independent, witty spoken, mom, wife and sarcasm lover make for an interesting recipe when thrown all together in the blender of life! I'm Sarah the multi-faceted, multi-tasker behind Sarah Lee Photography!

One thought on “I Committed and There’s No Turning Back….”

  1. I truly wish you well with the 365. I did in 2010 and completed it, then didn’t do so well in the next year or two. It’s a tough challenge, for sure, but when you finish it… it feels so good!

    Liked by 1 person

Go ahead, leave a comment